Family fun guaranteed in the winter hideaway for power families BOOK NOWhttps://www.dasbayrischzell.de/en/region/winter

Our Move & Relax packages

Move & Relax special offers at Das Bayrischzell

Spa treatment - Das Bayrischzell Familotel Oberbayern

Our coaches, trainers and therapists have put together a variety of Move & Relax combo offers for you to choose from. Below you’ll find affordable highlights as well as beneficial training and relaxation-enhancing combo deals.

 

Packages

 

 

(Valid for hotel and day guests)

 

  • Move packages
  • Relax packages

 

Move packages

Move Premium

Determining your current fitness level is essential to achieve long-term success. With a bioelectrical impedance measurement you will receive data about your body composition. In addition, your endurance capacity is determined by means of spiroergometry. The values obtained about your physiological parameters are used in the subsequent personal training session to give you training recommendations and, if you wish, an individual training plan and to create a personalised training plan on request. We will accompany you during your stay to help you achieve your goals 
and assist you with our expertise in any sporting activity. 

The package includes:
1 Bioelectrical impedance analysis
1 spiroergometry on the bicycle ergometer
1 personal training session with training plan

€259.00 for 150 min

 

Move & Diet

Your body composition is determined using bioelectrical impedance analysis. Based on parameters such as body fat percentage, muscle mass, bone density etc., a nutritionist will work with you to develop your training goal and give you personalised nutritional recommendations.  You will also receive a nutrition programme that guarantees you long-term success in everyday life and at work.

The package includes:
1 Bioelectrical impedance analysis
1 nutrition coaching session

€98.00 for 75 min

Family Aerial Sling

This Family Training Package includes 50 minutes of aerial acrobatics with the so-called Aerial Sling. The sling hangs in a loop from the ceiling from the ceiling and exercises to improve coordination, flexibility and strength are performed without contact with the floor. We familiarise you with the basic techniques, such as turning and climbing on the sling as well as overhead movements. The training tool is suitable for the suitable for the whole family.

4 persons (2 adults, 2 children 8-15 years)

 

€89.00 for 60 min

Relax packages

Face & Hands

Revitalising facial treatment for a youthful radiance, while your hands also receive excellent care.

 

The package includes:

Cleansing with peeling
Deep cleansing
Eyebrow correction
serum
Mask
Final care
Nourishing manicure with polish

€ 149.00 for 90 min


You may also be interested in

Wellness für die ganze Familie - Das Bayrischzell

Relax packages

Relax. Let go. Recharge at Das Bayrischzell. A relaxing holiday with the right…

Details
Relax in Bayrischzell.
Logo
Boulder wall at Das Bayrischzell Familotel

Move

The spirit is willing, the flesh is too!

Details
Move
Logo
Gift vouchers
Newsletter subscription
Novelties, offers and news of the Pletzer Resorts
made with passion by GO.WEST GO.WEST Communications GmbH

Jetzt Family-Time buchen und mit dem Prepaid-Deal bis zu 15% sparen. BUCHENBuchen

Unsere Move & Relax Packages

Specials im Das Bayrischzell rund um Move & Relax

Wellnessanwendung Das Bayrischzell Familotel Oberbayern

Hier finden Sie unterschiedlichste Kombinationsangebote rund um Move & Relax, die unsere Coaches, Trainer und Therapeuten für Sie zusammengestellt haben, um Ihnen einerseits günstige Highlights zu bieten, aber auch sinnvolle leistungs- und entspannungssteigernde Kombinationen zu offerieren.

Packages

(gelten für Haus- und externe Gäste)

  • Move Packages
  • Relax Packages

Move Packages

Move Premium

Die Erhebung des aktuellen Fitnesslevels ist unverzichtbar um langfristige Erfolge zu erzielen. Bei einer bioelektrischen Impedanzmessung erhaltet ihr Daten über eure Körperzusammensetzung. Zusätzlich wird mittels einer Spiroergometrie eure Ausdauerleistungsfähigkeit ermittelt. Die gewonnenen Werte über eure physiologischen Parameter dienen im anschließenden Personal Training dazu, euch Trainingsempfehlungen zu geben und auf Wunsch einen individuellen Trainingsplan zu erstellen. Wir begleiten euch während eures Aufenthaltes um eure Ziele zu erreichen und assistieren euch mit unserem Know-How bei jeglicher sportlichen Betätigung.

Das Paket beinhaltet:
1 Bioelektrische Impedanzanalyse
1 Spiroergometrie am Fahrradergometer
1 Personal Training mit Trainingsplan

€ 259,00 für 150 min

Move & Ernährung

Mittels bioelektrischer Impedanzanalyse wird eure Körperzusammensetzung bestimmt. Auf der Grundlage von Parametern, wie Körperfettanteil, Muskelmasse, Knochendichte etc., erarbeitet ein Ernährungsberater mit euch zusammen euer Trainingsziel und gibt euch individuelle Ernährungsempfehlungen. Zudem erhaltet ihr ein Ernährungsprogramm, welches euch langfristige Erfolge im Alltag und Job garantiert.

Das Paket beinhaltet:
1 Bioelektrische Impedanzanalyse
1 Ernährungscoaching

€ 98,00 für 75 min

Family Aerial Sling

Dieses Family Training Package beinhaltet 50 Minuten Tuchakrobatik mit dem so genannten Aerial Sling. Dabei hängt das Tuch in einer Schlaufe von der Decke und es werden ohne Bodenkontakt Übungen zur Verbesserung der Koordination, Beweglichkeit und Kraft durchgeführt. Wir machen euch mit den Basic-Techniken, wie drehen und klettern am Tuch sowie mit Überkopfbewegungen, vertraut. Das Trainingstool ist für die ganze Family geeignet.

4 Personen (2 Erwachsene, 2 Kinder 8-15 Jahre)

€ 89,00 für 60 min

Relax Packages

Face & Hands

Feuchtigkeitsspendende Gesichtsanwendung für eine jugendliche Ausstrahlung: Während der Gesichtsmaske freuen sich die Hände darauf, rundum gepflegt zu werden.

Das Paket beinhaltet:

Abreinigung mit Peeling
Tiefenreinigung
Augenbrauenkorrektur
Serum
Maske
Abschlusspflege
Pflegende Maniküre mit Lack

€ 149,00 für 90 min


Das könnte Sie auch interessieren

Relax for Kids & Teens

Massagen und Kosmetikbehandlungen für den relaxten Urlaub.

Details
Relax for Kids & Teens
Logo
Wellness für die ganze Familie - Das Bayrischzell

Relax Angebote

Entspannen. Loslassen. Auftanken im Das Bayrischzell. Ihre relaxten Urlaubstage…

Details
Relax in Bayrischzell.
Logo
Boulderwand im Familotel das Bayrischzell

Bewegung

Der Geist ist willig, das Fleisch will auch!

Details
Bewegung
Logo
Gutschein
Gutscheine schenken
Newsletter Anmeldung
Neuigkeiten, Angebote und Aktuelles der Pletzer Resorts
made with passion by GO.WEST GO.WEST Communications GmbH