Fitnessraum Das Bayrischzell Familotel Oberbayern

Move & Relax

Rejuvenation in Bayrischzell!

Innovative Move & Relax concept

to an active and sustainable lifestyle

A healthy lifestyle is already a science in itself. So many rules and also some myths. Not infrequently you fall back into old habits and fight with the inner bastard - these times could be a thing of the past.

With Move & Relax we have launched an innovative concept that uses insights from competitive sports and makes them suitable for everyday use - for more energy in life and a body that feels good. Individually tailored, very easy to implement!

Move & Relax – developed by the Austrian Olympic ski jumping champion Toni Innauer together with sports scientists of the Innsbruck University - is a balanced interplay between active movement and tailor-made regeneration. Supplemented by vital nutrition, you will feel better and burst of energy.

Curious? The goal is finding the right balance of Move & Relax togther with you and rejuvenate in sustainably. Try it!

Move & Relax overview

  • Performance diagnostics and health check
  • Spiroergometry
  • Biolectric impedance analysis
  • Personal training
  • nutrition counseling
  • Courses & sports programme

 

Move

The mind is willing, the body wants too!

Details
Move
Logo

Newsletter subscription
Novelties, offers and news of the Pletzer Resorts
made with passion by GO.WEST GO.WEST Communications GmbH

Move & Relax

Frischzellenkur in Bayrischzell!

Innovatives Move & Relax-Konzept

zu einem aktiven & nachhaltigen Lebensstil

Ein gesunder Lebensstil ist ja schon eine Wissenschaft für sich. So viele Regeln und auch ein paar Mythen. Nicht selten fällt man zurück in alte Gewohnheiten und kämpft mit dem inneren Schweinehund. – Diese Zeiten könnten der Vergangenheit angehören.

Wir haben mit Move & Relax ein innovatives Konzept ins Leben gerufen, das wissenschaftliche Erkenntnisse aus dem Leistungssport alltagstauglich macht – für mehr Energie im Leben und ein gutes Körpergefühl. Individuell abgestimmt, ganz leicht umsetzbar!

Move & Relax – erarbeitet vom österreichischen Skisprung-Olympiasieger Toni Innauer gemeinsam mit der Sportwissenschaft der Universität Innsbruck – ist ein ausbalanciertes Wechselspiel zwischen aktiver Bewegung und maßgeschneiderter Regeneration. Ergänzt durch vitale Ernährung, fühlen Sie sich nachhaltig wohler und sprühen vor Energie.

Neugierig? Ziel ist es, gemeinsam mit Ihnen die richtige Balance aus Move & Relax zu finden und Ihre Zellen in Bayrischzell nachhaltig zu erfrischen. Probieren Sie es aus!

Überblick Move & Relax

  • Leistungsdiagnostik und Gesundheitscheck
  • Spiroergometrie
  • Biolelektrische Impedanz-Analyse
  • Personal Training
  • Ernährungsberatung
  • Kurse & Sportprogramm

Bewegung

Der Geist ist willig, das Fleisch will auch!

Details
Bewegung

Newsletter Anmeldung
Neuigkeiten, Angebote und Aktuelles der Pletzer Resorts
made with passion by GO.WEST GO.WEST Communications GmbH