Family fun guaranteed in the winter hideaway for power families BOOK NOWhttps://www.dasbayrischzell.de/en/region/winter

Winter vacation with children in Germany

Winter holiday in Upper Bavaria - Just outside Munich

Our winter specials

  • 10% discount on winter sports equipment hire at Top on Snow/Top on Mountain
  • Ski passes available for purchase at the hotel
  • Drying cabinets for warm ski clothes
  • Move & Relax program for skier's muscles
  • Ski bus stop only 250 m from the hotel
  • Free early check-in and late check-out*: 26.02. - 29.02.2024 | 04.03. - 07.03.2024 | 11.03. - 14.03.2024

*according to availability

Highlight from 26.02.-15.03.2024

  • 20% discount on winter sports rental via Top on Snow/Top on Mountain
  • 15% discount on the group course via Top on Snow/Top on Mountain
  • VIP shuttle directly to Sudelfeld ski paradise: you are VIP guests if you book the 5-day skier package (arrival Sunday and departure Friday).

A hotel that has it all in terms of service and amenities. Innovative, modern, cordial and family-friendly and equally suitable for business - that's Das Bayrischzell Familotel Oberbayern. In winter, Bayrischzell offers plenty of adventure for visitors big and small. Whether you plan to go skiing, snowboarding, tobogganing, hiking, hiking or ice skating - you’ll never experience a dull moment during your winter holiday on the Sudelfeld ske area. Check out the range of activities on offer and have lots of fun in the snowy landscape of the Alps.

 

Skiing in the Sudelfeld ski area

Just under 80 km south of Munich, one of the most popular and largest ski areas in Bavaria awaits you: the Sudelfeld ski area with 31 km of pistes of all levels of difficulty. Nestled in the beautiful Wendelstein region, the Sudelfeld ski area is just outside our door – you can get there either with the ski bus to the Sudelfeld valley station (approx. 15-30 minutes uphill) or with a nostalgic one-seater lift from Bayrischzell directly to the ski area (not suitable for beginners). Families with children can enjoy a variety of activities, including rest breaks at rustic mountain huts with sunny terraces. You can conveniently purchase your ski passes at the hotel.

Ski school and ski hire

The valley station of the 6-seater Waldkopfbahn cable car has a modern service centre with a ski school that includes a beginner's area and children's area, as well as a ski service, rental and shop covering 500 m2. This is where the snow fun begins! Our experienced, child-friendly partner is at your disposal for ski courses. You can book all ski lessons directly at the hotel, or you can register at Top on Mountain - directly opposite the hotel. You can also hire all your ski equipment directly from our partner Top on Mountain.

Snow park

Attention freestylers! Sudelfeld has a professional snow park with numerous obstacles, wave runs and steep curves, where you will experience true leaps of joy. The action paradise has long been a hotspot in the freestyle scene.

 

Ski fun park in the Bavarian Alps

Tobogganing

Tobogganing never gets boring in the winter adventure park at Tannerfeld! The well-prepared slope is suitable for both beginners and advanced tobogganers. From the Tannerfeldstüberl (refreshment stop), the run is gentle downhill, which is great fun even for the little ones. The bravest can pull their sledge about 200 meters up the mountain and then experience a rapid descent. Caution: The long descent crosses a path!

Ice skating

The natural ice rink on the Seeberg is just a few minutes' walk from the hotel.

Ski tours and snowshoeing

Even those who want to take it a little easier will find the perfect adventure in Sudelfeld. There are a range of ski tours for you to choose from - for example a day tour, which is available during daytime operating hours, and an evening tour every Wednesday between 6 pm and 10 pm. Snowshoe hikers also have many tours to choose from in the Bayrischzell region where they can the discover snow-covered dream landscapes. Here, too, our partner Top on Mountain will be happy to hire you equipment and/or provide a mountain guide.

Cross-country skiing

The cross-country skiing network in Bayrischzell is impressive: more than 100 km of perfectly groomed trails for classic and skating through beautiful valleys. Tip: On Route 36 in Bayrischzell, you can explore 36 km of continuous cross-country trails, groomed for both classic and skating. Use of the cross-country ski trails is free of charge for holders of the Bayrischzell Guest Card. You can book cross-country skiing lessons or equipment either at the hotel on the day you arrive or directly from our partner Top on Mountain (directly opposite the hotel).

Indoor pools and wellness

Experience unforgettable moments in our swimming pool with separate baby pool and water games, ideal for families on rainy days or after a day of snow adventures. Relax in our wellness area with sauna and steam bath, and recharge your batteries with warmth and relaxation.

5 reasons for a winter holiday in Bayrischzell

At the heart of the action instead of just being there. Bayrischzell is the perfect place for your winter holiday. Guaranteed snow just an hour's drive from Munich, the ultimate cross-country challenge and lots of winter fun for the whole family offer a combination that makes you want more. Can you already feel the fresh snow crunching under your skis? Here are our 5 reasons for a winter holiday in the mountains of Bayrischzell...

  1. Guaranteed snow one hour south of Munich
    Whether you plan to arrive by car or the Bavarian Oberlandbahn train, it’ll only take you an hour to travel from Munich the winter wonderland of Bayrischzell. Here snow is guaranteed in the Skiparadies Sudelfeld thanks to the latest snow-making systems in the ski area's 31 km of slopes.
  2. Pure cross-country skiing: : Route 36
    A continuous network of 36 km of cross-country skiing - that only exists in Bayrischzell! Route 36 connects the most beautiful trails to create a very special challenge for cross-country skiers.
  3. Winter fun for the whole family
    The Tannerfeld Winter Adventure Park in Bayrischzell - just 1 km from the hotel – is a place where kids and cool teens can learn to ski or cross-country ski or simply have fun snow tubing - by the way, that's fun for adults too! A popular attraction in the Skiparadies Sudelfeld is the cool Action World for shredders of all ages and levels ability, which offers a professional snow park, funky obstacles, wave track, kicker line and much more. The Chill-Out Area the young and young at heart to relax at the park base. Freestylers and snowboarders will be in there element here.And grin from ear to ear.
  4. Try something new
    Don't feel like skiing or cross-country skiing? How about trying something new? At our hotel in Bayrischzell, we offer a wide range of winter adventures for you to enjoy: snowshoeing, winter hiking, curling, freeriding on Mt. Wendelstein or take a romantic horse-drawn sleigh ride...
  5. Bavarian cosiness
    The Bavarian way of life guarantees that things are a little more relaxed, intimate and welcoming here than in Ischgl and other resorts. Experience Bavarian cosiness during a stop at one the rustic alpine inn in the Bayrischzell region – the perfect way to round of an active day.

 

Winter info pack

If you would like to plan your activities before you set off on holiday, no problem. The tourist information office in Bayrischzell will send you a winter information pack about Bayrischzell and the region in advance. Simply place your order using the following link and you will receive information pack at home:

https://www.bayrischzell.de/prospekte-bestellen


The staff will compile a pack with everything you need for your winter holiday in Bayrischzell.

 

Newsletter subscription
Novelties, offers and news of the Pletzer Resorts
made with passion by GO.WEST GO.WEST Communications GmbH

Familienspaß im Winter-Hideaway für Power-Familys garantiert Jetzt BUCHENWinterurlaub mit Kindern in Deutschland

Winterurlaub mit Kindern in Deutschland

Winterurlaub in Oberbayern - vor den Toren Münchens

Ihre Winterspecials bei uns

  • 10% Preisvorteil auf den Wintersportverleih über Top on Snow/Top on Mountain
  • Skipass-Verkauf bequem vor Ort
  • Trockenschränke für eine warme Skibekleidung
  • Move & Relax Programm für Skifahrer-Muskeln
  • Skibus-Transfer nur 250 m vom Hotel entfernt
  • Kostenloser Early-Check-In und Late-Check-Out*: 26.02. - 29.02.2024 | 04.03. - 07.03.2024 | 11.03. - 14.03.2024

*nach Verfügbarkeit

Highlight vom 26.02.-15.03.2024

  • 20% Preisvorteil auf den Wintersportverleih über Top on Snow/Top on Mountain
  • 15% Preisvorteil auf den Gruppenkurs über Top on Snow/Top on Mountain
  • VIP-Shuttle direkt ins Skiparadies Sudelfeld: Ihr seid VIP-Gäste, wenn ihr die 5-Tage-Skifahrer-Pauschale bucht (Anreise Sonntag und Abreise Freitag).

Ein Hotel, das in Sachen Ausstattung und Angebot alle Stücke spielt. Innovativ, modern, herzlich, familienfreundlich und businesstauglich: das ist das neue Das Bayrischzell Familotel Oberbayern. Auch der Winter in Bayrischzell bietet kleine und große Freuden. Egal ob Skifahren, Snowboarden, Rodeln, Wandern, Langlaufen oder Eislaufen – die Langeweile hat in Ihrem Winterurlaub am Sudelfeld keinen Platz. Lassen Sie sich vom abwechslungsreichen Programm verführen und genießen Sie das Eintauchen in die Flockenwelt der Alpen!

Angebote & Pauschalen

Hier ist für alle was dabei!
Unsere aktuellen Specials, Angebote und Pauschalen zum Durchklicken!

5 Tage Family Time

Family VIP: Ski for free

Skispaß garantiert: Erlebnisse auf den Pisten des Skiparadies Sudelfelds mit…

Details
ab
€ 1.027,00
Family VIP: Ski for free
Logo
3 Tage Family Time

Family Ski Magic

Skispaß garantiert! Ermäßigter Skipass und Skiverleih sind im Paket enthalten –…

Details
ab
€ 413,00
Family Ski Magic
Logo

Skifahren im Skigebiet Sudelfeld

Knapp 80 Kilometer südlich von München erwartet Sie eines der beliebtesten und größten Skigebiete Bayerns: das Skigebiet Sudelfeld mit 31 Pistenkilometern in allen Schwierigkeitsgraden – eingebettet in die wunderschöne Wendelsteinregion. Das Skigebiet Sudelfeld liegt direkt vor unserer „Haustür“ - die Anbindung erfolgt entweder mit einem Skibus zur Talstation Sudelfeld (ca. 15-30 Minuten Fahrtzeit Bergauf) oder mit einem nostalgischen Einersitz-Lift ab Bayrischzell direkt ins Skigebiet (nicht für Anfänger geeignet). Familien mit Kindern erfreuen sich an einem abwechslungsreichen Angebot und urige Almhütten sowie Berggasthöfe locken mit sonnigen Einkehrschwüngen. Vor Ort im Hotel haben Sie die Möglichkeit, den Skipass quick & easy zu erwerben.

Skischule und Skiverleih

An der Talstation der 6er-Sessel-Waldkopfbahn befindet sich ein hochmodernes Servicezentrum mit Skischule samt Anfängergelände und Kinderland, dazu Skiservice, -verleih und -shop auf 500 Quadratmetern. Hier beginnt der Spaß in Weiß! Es steht Ihnen unser kompetenter und kinderfreundlicher Partner für Skikurse zur Verfügung. Das ganze Angebot ist direkt im Hotel buchbar, oder Sie melden sich bei Top on Mountain - direkt gegenüber vom Hotel - an. Die passende Skiausrüstung können Sie auch direkt bei unserem Partner Top on Mountain ausleihen.

Snowpark

Freestyler, aufgepasst! Im professionellen Snowpark am Sudelfeld mit seinen zahlreichen Obstacles, Wellenbahnen und Steilkurven erlebt ihr wahre Freudensprünge. Längst hat sich das Action-Eldorado zum Hotspot in der Szene entwickelt.

Rodeln

Im Winter-Erlebnispark am Tannerfeld wird das Rodeln nie langweilig! Der gut präparierte Hang eignet sich sowohl für Anfänger als auch für Fortgeschrittene. Vom Tannerfeldstüberl (Einkehrmöglichkeit) aus geht es sanft bergab, was auch den Kleinsten viel Freude bereitet. Mutige können ihren Schlitten etwa 200 Meter den Berg hinaufziehen und dann eine rasante Abfahrt erleben. Achtung: Die lange Abfahrt kreuzt einen Weg!

Eislaufen

Der Natureislaufplatz am Seeberg ist nur wenige Gehminuten vom Hotel entfernt.

Skitouren & Schneeschuhwandern

Auch diejenigen, die es etwas ruhiger angehen möchten, sind am Sudelfeld richtig. Viele Skitouren liegen Ihnen zu Füßen – zum Beispiel eine Tagestour, die tagsüber während der Betriebszeiten möglich ist, und eine Abendtour jeden Mittwoch zwischen 18 und 22 Uhr. Schneeschuhwanderer haben in der Region Bayrischzell viele Touren zur Auswahl, um tiefverschneite Traumlandschaften zu entdecken. Auch hier steht Ihnen unser Partner Top on Mountain gerne für den Verleih der Ausrüstung und/oder als Guide zur Verfügung.

Langlaufen

Das Bayrischzeller Loipennetz kann sich sehen lassen: über 100 km gespurte Strecken für Klassik und Skating durch herrliche Täler. Tipp: Auf der „Bayrischzeller Route 36“ können Sie 36 Loipenkilometer sowohl in der klassischen als auch in der Skatingtechnik an einem Stück laufen. Die Langlaufloipen sind durch den Besitz der Bayrischzeller Gästekarte kostenfrei zu benutzen. Gerne können Sie einen Langlaufkurs und Ihre Langlaufausrüstung bei unserem kompetenten Partner reservieren - die Anmeldung können Sie direkt bei uns im Hotel am Hauptanreisetag erledigen oder direkt bei Top on Mountain (direkt gegenüber vom Hotel) reservieren und das entsprechende Equipment ausleihen.

Indoor-Pools und Wellness

Erleben Sie unvergessliche Momente in unserem Schwimmbad mit separatem Babybecken und Wasserspielen, ideal für Familien an Regentagen oder nach einem Tag voller Schneeabenteuer. Entspannen Sie in unserem Wellnessbereich bei Sauna und Dampfbad, und tanken Sie Wärme und Erholung.

5 Gründe für einen Winterurlaub in Bayrischzell

Mittendrin statt nur dabei! Bayrischzell ist der perfekte Ort für Ihren Winterurlaub! Schneesicherheit nur eine Autostunde von München entfernt, die ultimative Langlauf-Herausforderung und jede Menge Winter-Spaß für die ganze Familie schaffen eine Kombination, die Lust auf mehr macht. Spüren Sie schon das Knirschen des frischen Pulverschnees unter den Skiern? Hier sind unsere 5 Gründe für einen Winterurlaub in den Bergen in Bayrischzell...

  1. Schneesicherheit eine Stunde südlich von München
    Ob mit dem Auto oder der Bayerischen Oberlandbahn, in einer Stunde sind Sie von München aus im Winter-Wunderland Bayrischzell angekommen. Hier erwartet Sie im Skiparadies Sudelfeld Schneesicherheit dank modernster Beschneiungsanlagen auf 31 Pistenkilometern.
  2. Langlauf-Erlebnis pur: die Route 36
    36 Kilometer am Stück Langlaufen - das gibt es nur in Bayrischzell! Die Route 36 verbindet die schönsten Loipen zu einer ganz besonderen Herausforderung für Langläufer.
  3. Winterspaß für die ganze Familie
    Im Wintererlebnispark Tannerfeld in Bayrischzell - nur 1 km vom Hotel entfernt - können Kids und coole Teens Skifahren und Langlaufen lernen oder einfach Spaß beim Snowtubing haben - das macht übrigens auch den Erwachsenen Spaß! Ein Highlight im Skiparadies Sudelfeld ist die coole Actionwelt für Shredder jeden Alters und jeder Könnerstufe mit professionellem Snowpark, abgefahrenen Obstacles, Wellenbahn, Kicker-Line und vielem mehr. Die Chill-Out-Aera ermöglicht lässiges Entspannen an der Park-Base. Freestyler und Snowboarder kommen voll auf ihre Kosten - das ist echt nicht "cringy"!
  4. Mal was ausprobieren
    Keine Lust auf Skifahren oder Langlaufen? Und vielleicht einfach mal etwas Neues ausprobieren? Bei uns in Bayrischzell geht das Wintererlebnis noch viel weiter - leihen Sie sich Schneeschuhe aus, gehen Sie ganz entspannt Winterwandern, Eisstockschießen, Freeriden am Wendelstein oder machen Sie eine romantische Pferdeschlittenfahrt...
  5. Bayrische Gemütlichkeit
    Die bayrische Lebensart garantiert, dass es hier bei uns noch etwas beschaulicher und persönlicher und herzlicher zugeht als in Ischgl und Co. Erleben Sie urige Hütten, bayrisch gemütliche Einkehrschwünge, und lassen Sie den Tag ganz entspannt in den Gasthäusern Bayrischzells ausklingen.

Winter-Info-Paket

Möchten Sie bereits vor Ihrem Urlaubstart Ihren Aktivplan zusammenstellen, kein Problem. Die Tourist-Information Bayrischzell sendet Ihnen bereits vorab ein Winter-Info Paket über Bayrischzell und Region. Nehmen Sie einfach unter folgenden Link Ihre Bestellung vor und Sie erhalten Informationsmaterial nach Hause:

https://www.bayrischzell.de/prospekte-bestellen
Die Kollegen stellen für Sie alles zusammen, was Sie für Ihren Winterurlaub in Bayrischzell benötigen.

Newsletter Anmeldung
Neuigkeiten, Angebote und Aktuelles der Pletzer Resorts
made with passion by GO.WEST GO.WEST Communications GmbH